List 2022 of Winners Movies

The Critics Choice Awards, which honor both films and TV shows. The 27th Annual Critics Choice Awards, which gives out honors to both films and TV shows, were held on Sunday night. Among the big winners were “The Power of the Dog,” Jane Campion’s subversive western, which won for best picture, director, adapted screenplay and cinematography; HBO’s “Succession,” which picked up best drama series, supporting actor and supporting actress; “Belfast,” Kenneth Branagh’s coming-of-age drama set in Northern Ireland during the Troubles, which won for best original screenplay, acting ensemble and young actor/actress; and “Ted Lasso,” the Apple TV+ series, which won best comedy series, actor in a comedy series, supporting actor in a comedy series and supporting actress in a comedy series. Other movies and shows celebrated during the evening included the biopic “King Richard,” whose star Will Smith won the best actor award and whose subjects Venus and Serena Williams presented during the ceremony, and the dark South Korean drama series “Squid Game,” which won the best foreign language series award and whose star Lee Jung-jae won for actor in a drama series.

Films released for Italy complete with Italian language or audio, especially for you.

Film Best Picture



“Don’t Look Up”

WINNER: “The Power of the Dog”


“King Richard”

“Licorice Pizza”

“Nightmare Alley”

“Tick, Tick … Boom!”

“West Side Story”


Nicolas Cage, “Pig”

Benedict Cumberbatch, “The Power of the Dog”

Peter Dinklage, “Cyrano”

Andrew Garfield, “Tick, Tick … Boom!”

WINNER: Will Smith, “King Richard”

Denzel Washington, “The Tragedy of Macbeth”


Olivia Colman, “The Lost Daughter”

Lady Gaga, “House of Gucci”

WINNER: Jessica Chastain, “The Eyes of Tammy Faye”

Alana Haim, “Licorice Pizza”

Nicole Kidman, “Being the Ricardos”

Kristen Stewart, “Spencer”

Supporting Actor

Jamie Dornan, “Belfast”

Ciaran Hinds, “Belfast”

WINNER: Troy Kotsur, “CODA”

Jared Leto, “House of Gucci”

J.K. Simmons, “Being the Ricardos”

Kodi Smit-McPhee, “The Power of the Dog”

Supporting Actress

Caitriona Balfe, “Belfast”

Ann Dowd, “Mass”

WINNER: Ariana DeBose, “West Side Story”

Kirsten Dunst, “The Power of the Dog”

Aunjanue Ellis, “King Richard”

Rita Moreno, “West Side Story”

Young Actor/Actress

Cooper Hoffman, “Licorice Pizza”

Emilia Jones, “CODA”

WINNER: Jude Hill, “Belfast”

Woody Norman, “C’mon C’mon”

Saniyya Sidney, “King Richard”

Rachel Zegler, “West Side Story”

Acting Ensemble

“Don’t Look Up”

“The Harder They Fall”

WINNER: “Belfast”

“Licorice Pizza”

“The Power of the Dog”

“West Side Story”


Paul Thomas Anderson, “Licorice Pizza”

Kenneth Branagh, “Belfast”

WINNER: Jane Campion, “The Power of the Dog”

Guillermo del Toro, “Nightmare Alley”

Steven Spielberg, “West Side Story”

Denis Villeneuve, “Dune”

Original Screenplay

Paul Thomas Anderson, “Licorice Pizza”

Zach Baylin, “King Richard”

WINNER: Kenneth Branagh, “Belfast”

Adam McKay, David Sirota, “Don’t Look Up”

Aaron Sorkin, “Being the Ricardos”

Adapted Screenplay

Maggie Gyllenhaal, “The Lost Daughter”

Sian Heder, “CODA”

WINNER: Jane Campion, “The Power of the Dog”

Tony Kushner, “West Side Story”

Jon Spaihts, Denis Villeneuve, Eric Roth, “Dune”

Check Also

‘Harry Potter’ Max Series Targeting 2026 Release

‘Harry Potter’ Max Series Targeting 2026 Release

Throughout Warner Bros. Discovery’s This autumn earnings name, CEO David Zaslav confirmed that the upcoming …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *